The “allergic to ‘e’ challenge

no e
Editted Google image

The allergic to e challenge requires a paragraph without a single “e”. Then, challenge at least five bloggers to do the challenge. Time is limited within 24 hours.

Thanks Yen Little Calio’s Journal for nominating me this. Such a challenging challenge and here we go. Here is my paragraph. I’ll make it simple 🙂

I’d grasp this opportunity to thank you all to visit my blog 😀 . It’s my honor to know you and your worlds. Wish you all happy blogging 😀 

It’d be great if you too:) could participate the linguistic challenge when reading this. Hope to see your paragraph and nominees list.

My nominees are:

1. Cathy

2  Thumbup and Buddha9

3. garfieldhug

4.  Annas Art

5.  Julia

For more information about the challenge can be found here:

https://redefiningrandom.wordpress.com/2015/07/15/the-reaping-new-tributes-for-the-allergic-to-e-challenge/

8 thoughts on “The “allergic to ‘e’ challenge

  1. John August 2, 2015 / 4:24 pm

    I could never forgo the lovable ‘e’. It is the best letter in the alphabet!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Linh Tran August 2, 2015 / 4:58 pm

      Yah, it is used almost in every daily sentence 🙂 I miss it too when trying to leave it out in the challenge 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

