Liebster Award!

liebster-awardThis is my first award and I feel so honored and grateful to Yen for nominating me :D. If you are interested in food review, book review and beauty review, a little Calio journal from Malaysia is highly recommended 🙂

Rules

Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.

– Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
– Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
– Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.
– Answer the eleven questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make eleven questions of your own for your nominees or you may use the same questions.
– Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.

1. If you could travel anywhere tomorrow, where would it be?

East or West, home is best.

2. What is the simplest thing that makes you smile?

A good book. A beautiful song. A walk in the nature.

3. What do you like about your hometown?

Good memories with family and friends stay there

4. What is the best meal you can prepare?

It’s the meal that I prepare with my roomate. She made Chinese dumplings and I made Vietnamese spring rolls.

5. What’s your favorite chore to do at home?

Organizing my bookshelf ❤

6. What’s your favorite book?

Such a hard question for a bookworm 🙂 I have many favorite books. Few days ago, I finished Quiet Impact ( written by Sylvia Loehken). My blog has one post about that book. If you would like to know more about it, please have a look at my post 🙂

7. What’s the very first thing you would do if you won the lottery?

I’d love to go home first, then decide what to do with the lottery later.

8. What’s your favorite fruit or vegetable?
Berries sound nice

9. How many times have you fallen in love?

Again and again with beautiful things in life

10. What was your favorite game or toy as a child?

Books would be better ❤

11. What’s your favorite beverage?
I’d love tea, especially Japan Sencha at Robert Coffee in Helsinki.

Coffee and book. Kirjasto 10.
Coffee and books at Kirjasto 10.

I don’t nominate anyone. I believe that everyone who reads this post is deserved the award. Thus, if you feel like to answer the questions below, then please feel free to join:

Here are my questions:

1. If you could travel anywhere tomorrow, where would it be?

2. What is the simplest thing that makes you smile?

3. What do you like about your hometown?

4. What is the best meal you can prepare?

5. What’s your favorite chore to do at home?

6. Who’s your idol?

7. What’s the very first thing you would do if you won the lottery?

8. What’s your favorite fruit or vegetable?

9. How many times have you fallen in love?

10. What was your favorite game or toy as a child?

11. What’s your favorite beverage?

15 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

  1. Jim August 9, 2015 / 2:56 pm

    Mmmmmm. Spring rolls. I haven’t had a decent Spring roll in ages.

    Like

  2. abyssbrain August 9, 2015 / 4:04 pm

    Congratulations 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. xiaohuamaobiji August 10, 2015 / 4:26 am

    Congratulations Linh!! 😀
    I’m organizing my bookshelf recently and I agree with you it’s so much fun~
    And ohh~ talking about Vietnamese food, I tried bun cha before, a friend introduced this to me and I love it ever since!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Deb Villines August 17, 2015 / 8:14 am

    Congratulations; on this award,and
    I have another award, I just nominated you for called the Blogger Recognition award, have fun and enjoy.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Linh Tran August 17, 2015 / 9:34 am

      Thanks so much for your time visiting my blog and the nomination. I appreciate it a lot. I will do it as soon as possible 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

